UI Meet 3D

We will go over everything that is available for the new UIMeet3D feature available

Features of a Public Room

Visitor Notifications

You will find the multi-users icon at the bottom right of the screen. This icon will send you notifications when new visitors have joined the immersive 3D tour. These notifications will appear as numbers representing the number of current visitors in the immersive 3D tour. 

Guest List

Once you click on the multi-user icon, a box will appear on the right side of your screen. There you will find the detailed guest list of the immersive 3D tour. Therefore, you will be able to see the identity of all visitors.

Edit Profile

From the guest list, it is possible to change your username. You have to click on the three dots to your username's right and choose to see your profile. From there, you can edit your username. You can put your full name or just your first name if you prefer this approach.

Avatars in the Mini Map

A mini-map is very popular with clients because it allows them to quickly overview the property. For the agents, a mini-map is useful because it allows you to locate all visitors at once. Thus, if several visitors are located in the same place, it will be easy for you to go and join them without having to look for them. To activate the mini-map's avatars, you first have to click on the multi-user icon.

Interact directly with a visitor

If a visitor seems interested in the property, you can choose to interact with him. From the guest's list, you will find four options. You can either ask him to join in a private meeting, ask him to join in a private chat, Follow the selected guest or Navigate to the same position.

Follow

If you choose to Follow a visitor, your position will automatically change each time the visitor moves. By following the visitor, you will understand what their center of interest are and add additional information that can lead to the closing of the sale. To stop following a visitor, you only need to click the Stop following button in the guest list section.

Ask to join in a Private Chat

If you choose to ask another visitor to join in a private chat, both of you will automatically be moved into a private room. UiMeet3D will allow you to share information with the other visitor in the Chat, that is located just below the guest list. You can at any moment start a video conference since you are already in a private room.

Ask to join in a private Video Meeting

If you choose to ask another visitor to join in a private video meeting, both of you will automatically be moved into a private room. UiMeet3D will allow you to engage in a private and personalized discussion with the visitor.

Invitation to join a Private Room

To join a private room, visitors need to accept your invitation. When you receive an invitation to join a private, you will need to accept to be moved to a private room. From there, you will be able to converse in a one on one "meeting."

Features of a Private Room

Accept Camera Viewing

When accessing a private room, it is possible to start a video conference meeting, which will allow you to see and talk to the visitor. Only the person who sent the UiMeet3D request can start the video conference meeting.

Mini Map With Video Feed

Once both parties have agreed to use their cameras, the two visitors' video feed will replace the avatar in the mini-map. It will then be much easier to differentiate visitors in the mini-map.

View in the Environment

You will communicate fluidly with the other visitors and see them clearly. Therefore, the visit to the 3D environment will be much more interactive and social since you will see the visitors' reactions. It recreates the same feeling that visitors have during a real-life open house.

View at Same Position

Two visitors can be at the same spot at the same time. If you are both in the same position, your video feeds will be on top of another in the left corner. This feature allows you to see each other on the screen, even if it is not in the 3D environment.

Ask all guests to follow me 

This feature allows you to bring everyone to follow you. 

Camera Options

According to your preference, there are three options to manage the video conference meeting. You can :

  • Mute or unmute your camera;
  • Put your display on or off; 
  • Stop the video conference.

This last option will end the video conference and the private chat. You will be returning in the public room.

Ending the Private Meeting

To end the private meeting, you only need to click on the 'shake hands' icon in the guest's list section's top right. This will automatically bring you back to the public room.

Ending the Private Meeting

To end the private meeting, you only need to click on the 'shake hands' icon in the guest's list section's top right. This will automatically bring you back to the public room.


Video Tutorial

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.