How do I deactivate a customer?

Over time you may need to deactivate customers. You now have the option to deactivate your customer and the tour associated with the customer. Follow the steps below to find out how to deactivate and reactivate your customers. 

Please Note

When you deactivate a customer, all their tours will be set to inactive. If you reactivate a customer, their tours do not get reactivated with them. 

10 STEPS

1. The first step to deactivate a customer is to click Customers

Step 1 image

2. Find the customer you'd like to deactivate and click Edit

Step 2 image

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Deactivate

Step 3 image

4. Note, when you click Deactivate; all your customer's tours will be set to inactive as well. 

Step 4 image

5. Your customer is now deactivated along with their tours set to inactive. To reactivate your customer click Customers

Step 5 image

6. Click Show deactivated

Step 6 image

7. Click Edit on the customer you want to reactivate.

Step 7 image

8. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Activate

Step 8 image

9. Click Activate

Step 9 image

10. Your customer is now active again.

Please Note

All tours for this customer are not set to active.

Step 10 image

Here's an interactive tutorial

https://www.iorad.com/player/1769375/How-do-I-deactivate-a-customer-

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.