How to activate or deactivate the selection

During the order process, you can decide to offer a pre-selection to your client.  Your client will have to click a checkbox to activate the process. This process will require you to send a pre-selection to your client. Which later, will return you to his selection. And finally, you can make the final delivery. 

For every step of the pre-selection, you and your customer will receive an email alert to inform you of the next step to make.  

- To Enabled this option, you must first configure your content to deliver when creating your services. How to add services and options

This is a handy tool, but you can also decide to deactivate this option. Here is a tutorial to know how to activate or deactivate this option: 

1

From the dashboard, scroll down in the menu and click on general.
Step 1 image

2

Then click on the System tab. Step 2 image

3

In the other configurations section, activate or deactivate the selection.  Step 3 image

4

And save Step 4 imageHere's an interactive tutorial for the visual learners.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.