Permissions

The customers have the opportunity to manage the accessibility that they want to give to the provider. The provider can have three kinds of permission in the client account;
1. Read Only; the provider can only display the customer profile and see his order list, but can not change anything
2. Invoices; the provider can display but not change the customer profile and the order list, and he creates an order, an invoice, or a subscription,
3. Full access; the provider can change any information in the customer profile. He can create orders, invoices, and subscription, and add or modify the credit cards.

Note
If the provider adds a client he will have full access granted by default. 

If you need to change the permission that you have as a provider, You will have to ask for permission, by following these easy steps. 

1

The first step is to select  Clients Step 1 image

2

Displayed is overview of  Permissions status Step 2 image

3

Select  client menu Step 3 image

4

Select  Display Step 4 image

5

Select  Permissions Step 5 image

6

Select permissions that you wish to allow for this client.
- Read Only
- Invoice (to invoicing only)
 
- Full Access
Step 6 image

7

Select  Confirm Step 7 image

8

Your client will receive email notification. The client will have the choice to accept or refuse the message- select Click here
A confirmation email will be sent to the provider.


Step 8 image

Here's an interactive tutorial for the visual learners

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.