What is the Free Trial?

Getting started with your free trial is a great way to become comfortable with all aspects of our platform. All deliveries created during your trial are 100% no-strings-attached and will remain online after your trial has ended even if you decide not to become a customer of ours.

Once your trial has ended tours can be deactivated, but will not be editable unless you become a customer and add a credit card to your Billing Central

If you decide you want to continue after your free trial, we recommend waiting for the trial to end before adding a credit card and purchasing credits, as doing so will effectively make you a customer, and end the trial.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.