Tour States - What They Mean and When Can Your Clients Access Their Tours
The Client Panel gives your customers the ability to filter tours by state. This article will walk you through what each state means, when your customers will have the ability to access their tours, and what they are able to access in each state.
This state indicates to the customer that you are still working on completing the tour and have not yet published it. Your customers will not be able to access any tour links or make any changes while the tour is in this state. You will need to publish your tour in order for your customers to have these abilities.
This state indicates that you have emailed your customer an "awaiting payment" notification. This means that your tour is ready but awaiting a payment. The customer now can review your images and pay for their tour by clicking on the client panel link within the notification email.
*What does your customer see? How to Access a Tour Awaiting Payment
This state lets your customer know that you have published a photos only tour, and that their photos are ready to download. Your clients will be able to access and download their images (small, large, MLS, & print-quality) as well as download and view the flyer and any exported videos.
This state lets your customers know that the tour is live and is accessible in their client panel. Here they are able to: make small edits to the tour, download photos, access tour links, view and update the flyer, see tour statistics and download any exported videos. You are able to change what features they are able to access by updating their customer profile (found in your admin panel by clicking on customers > edit).
This state indicates that the tour has been deactivated and is no longer accessible to your clients in their client panel. While both the agent and the photographer have the ability to deactivate tours, only the photographer has the ability to reactivate them. Your customers are unable to make changes or view an inactive tour.