My Tours Filter
The Client Panel gives your customers the ability to filter tours by sections. This article will walk you through what each section means, and then your customers will have the ability to access their tours and what they can access within each section.
This image indicates to the customer that you are still working on completing the tour and have not yet published it. Your customers will not be able to access any tour links or make any changes while the tour is in this state. You will need to publish your tour for your customers to have these abilities.
This image indicates that you have emailed your customer an "awaiting payment" notification. This means that your tour is ready but awaiting payment. The customer can now review your images and pay for their tour by clicking on the notification email's client panel link.
*What does your customer see? How to Access a Tour Awaiting Payment
This image lets your customer know that you have published a Photos Only Tour and that their photos are ready to download. Your clients will be able to access and download their images (small, large, MLS, & print-quality) as well as download and view the flyer and any exported videos.
This image lets your customers know that the tour is live and is accessible in their client panel. Here they can: make small edits to the tour, download photos, access tour links, view and update the flyer, see tour statistics and download any exported videos. You can change what features they can access by updating their customer profile (found in your admin panel by clicking on customers > edit).
This image indicates that the tour has been deactivated and is no longer accessible to your clients in their client panel. While both the agent and the photographer have the ability to deactivate tours, only the photographer has the ability to reactivate them. Your customers are unable to make changes or view an inactive tour.