How do I deactivate/un-publish a tour?

To deactivate/un-publish a tour, edit the tour, and uncheck the Active box at the very bottom of the Info tab:

If you have not published the tour, you will have an option to Delete the tour as well. Once the tour has been published, it cannot be deleted. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.